Giveaway on my New Site!

Hey Guys,

Just a reminder that I moved to a new web address: http://pinteriordesigner.com . A huge reason for the move is to host giveaways…and I am! Don’t miss out on my first ever giveaway– Rust-Oleum Countertop Coating! Click here to go enter the giveaway. That’s the stuff I used to take my counters from this:

Counters right of sink before 2

to this!

counters after right side of sink 2

You have until Tuesday to enter. Don’t miss this! Good luck!

Chelsea

 

 

Leave a Reply

